Preliminary Program

July 19th 2018
12:00Registration and "De Fakkel" open
July 20th 2018
09:30Sprint Race qualificationStarting with pupils
13:30Sprint Finals
17:15End of Finals
Sponsor Race
July 21st 2018
9:30Criterium Pupils and CadetsPupils 4.6 km (4 rounds)
Cadets 9.3 km (8 rounds)
10:30Criterium Women14 km (12 rounds)
11:30Criterium Men Veterans16.4 km (14 rounds)
12:30Criterium Men Juniors, Seniors and Masters16.4 km (14 rounds)
15:00Race for local youth
18:00Relay Youth
Relay Women
Relay Men
20:00Dinner and Party
July 22nd 2018
10:00Marathon Women41.2 km (8 rounds)
10:00Marathon Pupils and CadetsPupils 5.15 km (1 round)
Cadets 20.6 km (4 rounds)
12:00Marathon Men46.35 km (9 rounds)